Free top 10 of 560
| # | Company | City | Industry | Announced | Round | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rivian | Irvine | Motor Vehicles | 7 Oct 2026 | Debt | $1 billion |
| 2 | Waymo | Mountain View | Rail, Bus & Taxi | 7 Oct 2026 | Debt | $5 billion |
| 3 | Stord | Atlanta | Freight & Logistics Services | 7 Oct 2026 | Debt | $400 million |
| 4 | MMI | Jacksonville | Medical Devices & Equipment | 7 Oct 2026 | Series D | $125 million |
| 5 | Thor Equities | New York | Real Estate | 7 Oct 2026 | Debt | $43.25 million |
| 6 | VEIR | Woburn | Industrial Machinery & Equipment | 7 Oct 2026 | Series C | $110 million |
| 7 | Wally Health | New York | Dental Offices | 7 Oct 2026 | Series A | $25 million |
| 8 | Matchpoint Therapeutics | Cambridge | Pharmaceuticals | 7 Oct 2026 | Series B | $150 million |
| 9 | Octane | New York | Banking | 6 Oct 2026 | Debt | $1.4 billion |
| 10 | General Medicine | San Francisco | Physicians Clinics | 6 Oct 2026 | Series B | $120 million |
Edition October 2026. Source: licensed B2B firmographic and technographic data. Company-level only.
What the data shows
- 560 companies in the US announced funding from 8 September to 8 October 2026.
- Round type reported for 551 of 560 (98%); amount reported for 490 (88%).
- Most common rounds: Stock/Share Issuance (114), Debt (82), Additional funding (round not stated) (80).
- Biggest industries: Research & Development (49), Engineering Software (33), Financial Software (32).
- San Francisco has the most (61 of 560, 11%); the list spans 250 towns and cities.
- Size mix: 326 under 50 staff, 134 with 50–199, 100 with 200+ (median 30 employees).
Get all 560: $19
CSV + Excel + PDF with website, city, industry, size, funding date, round and amount (where reported), growth and a careers search link for every company.
Secure card checkout by Dodo Payments. Your files (CSV, Excel, PDF) are emailed to your checkout address, normally the same day; questions: labskaruna@gmail.com. One-time payment. 14-day money-back guarantee (refund policy).
Notes and limits
- Data as of 8 October 2026: funding announced from 8 September to 8 October 2026. Refreshed monthly; funding news goes stale fast, so use the newest edition.
- Round and amount are shown only where they could be parsed from the public funding announcement; a blank means not reported. Nothing is estimated or filled in.
- "Stock/Share Issuance" rows are share sales, often by listed companies, not venture rounds.
- Company profiles from licensed B2B firmographic and technographic data. 1-year headcount growth is shown only where the company profile base is large enough to be meaningful; 200% or more is shown only as "200%+ (estimated)".
- Likely branches of larger groups are left out.
- Company-level data only: no investor names, no personal contacts.
Related lists
- Recently funded companies in Australia (17 companies)
- Recently funded companies in Canada (69 companies)
- Recently funded companies in Germany (18 companies)
- Recently funded companies in France (25 companies)
- Recently funded companies in the UK (58 companies)
All: Recently funded companies, by country · All global lists
FAQ
- How fresh is this?
- Funding announced 8 September to 8 October 2026; data as of 8 October 2026. The list is refreshed monthly.
- Who is this for?
- B2B sellers, agencies and recruiters: a company that just raised money is hiring and buying. Also job seekers looking for funded companies.
- What do I get for $19?
- All 560 companies with website, city, industry, size, funding date, round and amount where reported, and a careers search link, as CSV, Excel and PDF. No investor or personal names.