Free top 10 of 58
| # | Company | City | Industry | Announced | Round | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Konsileo | London | Insurance | 7 Oct 2026 | Private Equity | $6.6 million |
| 2 | Noah | London | Credit Cards & Transaction Processing | 7 Oct 2026 | Seed | $38 million |
| 3 | Immix | London | Financial Software | 7 Oct 2026 | Additional funding (round not stated) | $3.5 million |
| 4 | Mint Neurotechnologies | London | Electronics | 7 Oct 2026 | Additional funding (round not stated) | $5 million |
| 5 | Altilium | Plymouth | Waste Treatment, Environmental Services & Recycling | 6 Oct 2026 | Series B2 | |
| 6 | Nettle | Saltash | Business Intelligence (BI) Software | 5 Oct 2026 | Seed | $4.8 million |
| 7 | Something & Nothing | Shrewsbury | Food & Beverage | 5 Oct 2026 | Seed | $6.4 million |
| 8 | Living Optics | Abingdon | Photographic & Optical Equipment | 4 Oct 2026 | Additional funding (round not stated) | $20 million |
| 9 | Gloriah | Edinburgh | Vitamins, Supplements & Health Stores | 4 Oct 2026 | Seed | $797,000 |
| 10 | Extend Robotics | Reading | Engineering Software | 1 Oct 2026 | Seed | $3.3 million |
Edition October 2026. Source: licensed B2B firmographic and technographic data. Company-level only.
What the data shows
- 58 companies in the UK announced funding from 8 September to 8 October 2026.
- Round type reported for 52 of 58 (90%); amount reported for 46 (79%).
- Most common rounds: Additional funding (round not stated) (12), Seed (9), Debt (7).
- Biggest industries: Financial Software (9), Research & Development (8), Business Intelligence (BI) Software (5).
- London has the most (31 of 58, 53%); the list spans 26 towns and cities.
- Size mix: 40 under 50 staff, 9 with 50–199, 9 with 200+ (median 16 employees).
Get all 58: $7
CSV + Excel + PDF with website, city, industry, size, funding date, round and amount (where reported), growth and a careers search link for every company.
Secure card checkout by Dodo Payments. Your files (CSV, Excel, PDF) are emailed to your checkout address, normally the same day; questions: labskaruna@gmail.com. One-time payment. 14-day money-back guarantee (refund policy).
Notes and limits
- Data as of 8 October 2026: funding announced from 8 September to 8 October 2026. Refreshed monthly; funding news goes stale fast, so use the newest edition.
- Round and amount are shown only where they could be parsed from the public funding announcement; a blank means not reported. Nothing is estimated or filled in.
- "Stock/Share Issuance" rows are share sales, often by listed companies, not venture rounds.
- Company profiles from licensed B2B firmographic and technographic data. 1-year headcount growth is shown only where the company profile base is large enough to be meaningful; 200% or more is shown only as "200%+ (estimated)".
- Likely branches of larger groups are left out.
- Company-level data only: no investor names, no personal contacts.
Related lists
- Recently funded companies in Australia (17 companies)
- Recently funded companies in Canada (69 companies)
- Recently funded companies in Germany (18 companies)
- Recently funded companies in France (25 companies)
- Recently funded companies in the US (560 companies)
All: Recently funded companies, by country · All global lists
FAQ
- How fresh is this?
- Funding announced 8 September to 8 October 2026; data as of 8 October 2026. The list is refreshed monthly.
- Who is this for?
- B2B sellers, agencies and recruiters: a company that just raised money is hiring and buying. Also job seekers looking for funded companies.
- What do I get for $7?
- All 58 companies with website, city, industry, size, funding date, round and amount where reported, and a careers search link, as CSV, Excel and PDF. No investor or personal names.