Free top 10 of 25
| # | Company | City | Industry | Announced | Round | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Prova | Montreuil | Food & Beverage | 7 Oct 2026 | Debt | $86.38 million |
| 2 | Wiremind | Paris | Supply Chain Management (SCM) Software | 6 Oct 2026 | Additional funding (round not stated) | $39.18 million |
| 3 | Edonia | Bordeaux | Food & Beverage | 6 Oct 2026 | Additional funding (round not stated) | $16.9 million |
| 4 | WhiteLab Genomics | Evry | Research & Development | 5 Oct 2026 | Series B | $26 million |
| 5 | Cleavr | Annet sur Marne | Financial Software | 5 Oct 2026 | Seed | $8.96 million |
| 6 | Inbolt | Paris | Industrial Machinery & Equipment | 30 Sep 2026 | Additional funding (round not stated) | $12.46 million |
| 7 | Charwood Energy | Saint-Nolff | Civil Engineering Construction | 29 Sep 2026 | ||
| 8 | Rayon | Paris | Engineering Software | 29 Sep 2026 | Series A | $11.33 million |
| 9 | Qair | Paris | Electricity, Oil & Gas | 28 Sep 2026 | Debt | $43 million |
| 10 | Marble | Paris | Financial Software | 28 Sep 2026 | Series A | $7.35 million |
Edition October 2026. Source: licensed B2B firmographic and technographic data. Company-level only.
What the data shows
- 25 companies in France announced funding from 8 September to 8 October 2026.
- Round type reported for 23 of 25 (92%); amount reported for 22 (88%).
- Most common rounds: Additional funding (round not stated) (7), Series A (4), Debt (3).
- Biggest industries: Financial Software (4), Food & Beverage (2), Supply Chain Management (SCM) Software (2).
- Paris has the most (16 of 25, 64%); the list spans 10 towns and cities.
- Size mix: 14 under 50 staff, 7 with 50–199, 4 with 200+ (median 40 employees).
Get all 25: $7
CSV + Excel + PDF with website, city, industry, size, funding date, round and amount (where reported), growth and a careers search link for every company.
Secure card checkout by Dodo Payments. Your files (CSV, Excel, PDF) are emailed to your checkout address, normally the same day; questions: labskaruna@gmail.com. One-time payment. 14-day money-back guarantee (refund policy).
Notes and limits
- Data as of 8 October 2026: funding announced from 8 September to 8 October 2026. Refreshed monthly; funding news goes stale fast, so use the newest edition.
- Round and amount are shown only where they could be parsed from the public funding announcement; a blank means not reported. Nothing is estimated or filled in.
- "Stock/Share Issuance" rows are share sales, often by listed companies, not venture rounds.
- Company profiles from licensed B2B firmographic and technographic data. 1-year headcount growth is shown only where the company profile base is large enough to be meaningful; 200% or more is shown only as "200%+ (estimated)".
- Likely branches of larger groups are left out.
- Company-level data only: no investor names, no personal contacts.
Related lists
- Recently funded companies in Australia (17 companies)
- Recently funded companies in Canada (69 companies)
- Recently funded companies in Germany (18 companies)
- Recently funded companies in the UK (58 companies)
- Recently funded companies in the US (560 companies)
All: Recently funded companies, by country · All global lists
FAQ
- How fresh is this?
- Funding announced 8 September to 8 October 2026; data as of 8 October 2026. The list is refreshed monthly.
- Who is this for?
- B2B sellers, agencies and recruiters: a company that just raised money is hiring and buying. Also job seekers looking for funded companies.
- What do I get for $7?
- All 25 companies with website, city, industry, size, funding date, round and amount where reported, and a careers search link, as CSV, Excel and PDF. No investor or personal names.